Theatre
wa-new
Sun, Apr 03 - Sun, Dec 04, 2016
at Annex Theatre
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Museums
2016_4_30-AD_PosingBeauty-4.75x4.375
Sat, Apr 30 - Sun, Sep 04, 2016
at Northwest African American Museum
  •    More Info
Theatre
isflogo
Fri, Jul 08 - Sun, Sep 11, 2016
at Island Shakespeare Festival
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Theatre
Thu, Aug 18 - Sat, Sep 10, 2016
at State Theater
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Theatre
Thu, Aug 25 - Sat, Sep 17, 2016
at Eclectic Theater
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Visual Arts
Sept2016-show_web
Thu, Sep 01, 2016
at CoCA at the Tashiro Kaplan Building
  •    More Info


What is ArtsCrush?

ArtsCrush is a program of Theatre Puget Sound, the Northwest’s premiere arts advocacy and leadership organization. TPS provides this online calendar as a service and promotional tool to arts creators and audience members alike.
Upcoming Events:
Thu 01
Thu 01

Pirates & Saints

September 1 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu 01

The Last Five Years

September 1 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri 02

The Big Sleep and The Big Lebowski

September 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm