Theatre
wa-new
Sun, Apr 03 - Sun, Dec 04, 2016
at Annex Theatre
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Theatre
kingcharles
Fri, Nov 11 - Sun, Dec 18, 2016
at Bagley Wright Theatre at Seattle Repertory Theatre
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Visual Arts
holiday2016
Thu, Nov 17 - Wed, Dec 21, 2016
at Pilchuck Glass School
  •    More Info
Theatre
scgroogecb_400x400
Fri, Nov 18 - Fri, Dec 30, 2016
at Taproot Theatre
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Theatre
tri_nope.ltd
Tue, Nov 22 - Sat, Dec 24, 2016
at Center Theatre at The Armory
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Theatre
Miracle on 34th Street (683x1024)
Fri, Nov 25 - Sat, Dec 24, 2016
at Tacoma Little Theatre
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets


What is ArtsCrush?

ArtsCrush is a program of Theatre Puget Sound, the Northwest’s premiere arts advocacy and leadership organization. TPS provides this online calendar as a service and promotional tool to arts creators and audience members alike.
Upcoming Events:
Sat 03

‘Twas the Night…

December 3 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sat 03

Treasure Island

December 3 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm