Theatre
Fri, Jan 06 - Sun, Jan 29, 2017
at Bagley Wright Theatre at Seattle Repertory Theatre
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Theatre
Thu, Jan 12 - Thu, Mar 02, 2017
at Unexpected Productions' Market Theater
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Theatre
Fri, Jan 13 - Sat, Feb 04, 2017
at The Ballard Underground
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Theatre
Fri, Jan 13 - Sat, Jan 14, 2017
at The Black Dog Arts Cafe'
  •    More Info
Theatre
Tue, Jan 17 - Sun, Jan 29, 2017
at Floyd and Delores Jones Playhouse
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets
Theatre
Thu, Jan 19 - Sat, Feb 11, 2017
at State Theater
  •    More Info
  •    Buy Tickets


What is ArtsCrush?

ArtsCrush is a program of Theatre Puget Sound, the Northwest’s premiere arts advocacy and leadership organization. TPS provides this online calendar as a service and promotional tool to arts creators and audience members alike.
Upcoming Events:
Wed 25

Maple and Vine

January 25 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wed 25

My Name is Rachel Corrie

January 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm